Videos

MUSIC VIDEOS

My Love Is Like Wo: https://www.vevo.com/watch/mya/my-love-is-like-wo-(unedited-version)/USIV20300428

Lady Marmalade: https://www.vevo.com/watch/christina-aguilera/lady-marmalade/USIV20110010

Fallen: https://www.vevo.com/watch/mya/fallen/USIV20300559

Coolin’: https://www.vevo.com/watch/mya/coolin/USQY51714325

Case Of the Ex:  https://www.vevo.com/watch/mya/case-of-the-ex-(whatcha-gonna-do)/USIV20000094

Free: https://www.vevo.com/watch/mya/free/USIV20000126

Lock You Down: https://www.vevo.com/watch/beenie-man/girls-dem-sugar/US0450000200

Ridin’: https://www.vevo.com/watch/mya/ridin/USUV70704412

The Best Of Me ft. Jada Kiss: https://www.vevo.com/watch/mya/the-best-of-me/USIV20110022

The Best Of Me Remix ft. Jay-Z: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZQqwLPKYbok

Girls Dem Suga: https://www.vevo.com/watch/beenie-man/girls-dem-sugar/US0450000200

Take Me There: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cB2QI2mCyfU&list=RDcB2QI2mCyfU

Movin’ On:  https://www.vevo.com/watch/mya/movin-on/USIV20500271

Ghetto Superstar: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RtIGCGu9L90

All About Me: https://www.vevo.com/watch/mya/its-all-about-me/USUV70601934

My First Night With You: https://www.vevo.com/watch/mya/my-first-night-with-you/USIV20500272

Bum Bum: https://www.vevo.com/watch/kevin-lyttle/bum-bum/QMRAH1500002

Paradise: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=T1JZetKdWOo

Mr. Incredible (Vintage): https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9N2znq2N5RU

Take Him Out (video leak by Ras Kassa): https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CW67O3br0rk

Love Is The Answer:  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hPUu4KwFfJQ

TV

DANCING WITH THE STARS SEASON 9

DWTS Viennese Waltz – Week 1

 

DWTS Jive – Week 2

DWTS Jitterbug – Week 3

DWTS Rumba – Week 4

 

DWTS Argentine Tango- Week 5

DWTS Quick Step

DWTS 70’s Samba

DWTS Cha Cha

DWTS Slow Waltz

DWTS Lambada

DWTS Foxtrot

 

DWTS Paso Doble – Week 8

DWTS Salsa – Week 9

DWTS Finale – Week 10

 

SECRET TALENTS OF THE STARS

MUSIC IN HIGH PLACES

Leave a Reply